Skip to Content

Final candidates for Wisconsin’s 7th District race set as filing deadline hits

MADISON, WI– We now know who will be on the ballot for Wisconsin’s 7th Congressional District now that the filing deadline has passed.

According to Wisconsin’s Election Commission website, nine candidates have filed for the race.

Tricia Zunker, Spencer Zimmerman, and Lawrence Dale have filed under the Democratic Party.

Republican Party members Senator Tom Tiffany, Jason Church, and Michael Opela have also filed for candidacy.

Meanwhile, Robert Schuck and Dennis Paulaha have filed under the Independent Party, and Constitution Party member Douglas Lindee has also filed for the race.

The primary election will be held on February 18th, 2020.

Click here to see the most recent list of candidates.

Hunter McCullough

Skip to content